Yes, if a video has been deleted or it has expired unfortunately it cannot be retrieved.
Articles in this section
- What is The Video of Everyone?
- How do I make a Video Celebration?
- How much does the Video of Everyone celebration cost?
- I can't find my Video Celebration?
- How many people can participate in sending a video message?
- How many videos can I upload?
- Is there size and limit to videos I can upload in the celebration?
- How long should it take to process and upload videos?
- Can I rename the video celebration?
- Can I delete a video celebration?