Anybody you send the invite link for the video of celebration to. If an uploaded video is locked then whoever you have sent the invite to will be able to see the video thumbnail but only the organiser and recipient will be able to watch the locked video. All unlocked videos can be viewed by anyone who has been sent the invite link.
Articles in this section
- What is The Video of Everyone?
- How do I make a Video Celebration?
- How much does the Video of Everyone celebration cost?
- I can't find my Video Celebration?
- How many people can participate in sending a video message?
- How many videos can I upload?
- Is there size and limit to videos I can upload in the celebration?
- How long should it take to process and upload videos?
- Can I rename the video celebration?
- Can I delete a video celebration?