When a collaborator uploads a video they can choose to make their video private and this is represented with a locked symbol on the video. Only the recipient and the organiser can view locked videos. If you are an organiser and you cannot view a locked video get in touch with us at email@example.com
Articles in this section
- I can't find my Video Celebration?
- Can I add effects or music to my video celebration?
- Can I choose a date to program the video celebration to be sent
- How long should it take to process and upload videos?
- Can I rename the video celebration?
- Can I delete a video celebration?
- As the organiser can I lock videos that collaborators have uploaded by collaborators?
- How do I purchase a montage of my videos and what's the cost?
- Why are some of the videos locked and I cannot preview them?
- Can I change the names below each video uploaded?